Faculty Leadership Team

External Advisory Committee

  • Brad Bailie, Lenwood Farms
  • Brenda Book, WSDA
  • Kevin Corliss, Ste. Michelle Wine Estates
  • Tim Crosby, Cascadia Foodshed Financing Project
  • Maurice Robinette, cow-calf producer
  • Díanna Sanchez, Stemilt Growers
  • Derek Sandison, Washington State Department of Agriculture
  • Anne Schwartz, Blue Heron Farm
  • Melissa Spear, Tilth Alliance
  • Bill Warren, Orchardist/Farm Bureau
  • Chery Sullivan, Washington State Department of Ecology
  • Austin Allred, Royal Dairy

Affiliated Faculty

CSANR works with numerous WSU Faculty. Many of our faculty affiliates have current or previous research projects and publications that can be accessed via the CSANR Grants Database or the CSANR Publications Library.